<u>List of Officers for Phase-II Induction Level Training Programme (P-05/2018) to</u> <u>be held on and from 23.07.2018 to 21.08.2018</u>

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Place of Posting
1	Ms. Soma Chakrabarty	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4 th Court, Sadar Burdwan
2	Ms. Suparna Sinha	Civil Judge (Junior Division) , 2 nd Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
3	Mr. Dibyendu Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
4	Ms. Debarati Roy	Pgs. Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Asansol, Burdwan
5	Mr. Mustaque Alam	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Siliguri, Darjeeling
6	Ms. Richa Gupta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Sadar Bankura
7	Mr. Pratyay Pal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
8	Ms. Retina Samanta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
9	Ms. Nausin Anjum	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar Jalpaiguri
10	Ms. Sananda Hajra	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
11	Jamshed Shaikh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Khatra, Bankura
12	Mr. Arpit Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
13	Saloar Alam	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Uttar Dinajpur
14	Ms. Monalisa Mondal	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Burdwan
15	Sri Rathin Biswas	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Krishnanagar, Nadia
16	Ms. Passang Lamu Sherpa	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Darjeeling
17	Ms. Reep Rachel Gowloog	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Darjeeling
	Lepcha	